top of page

Janine Mick Wills

About The Author

As far back as she can remember, Janine Mick Wills, a native of Columbus, Ohio, has loved the Lord and the written word. A former pastor's wife, she now resides in South Carolina with her retired Air Force husband, where she heads the ladies' ministry at her church and fills every spare minute writing for the glory of God. Janine considers a Child of the King to be her most important title, but she also enjoys being called a wife, a mom, and a mamaw to seven grandchildren.

Look for the first two books in Janine's inspirational Texas Treasures series, Cassandra and the Cowboy (Released May 2019), Juanita and the Outlaw (Released December 2019), and the third one, Maddie and the Ranger (Due for release Summer 2020).

Janine Mick Wills


Find me on

Exclusive Interview with the Author >>

Short Stories by the Author

No Short Stories by the Author

Books by the Author

Cassandra and the Cowboy
bottom of page