top of page

Jane Tesh

About The Author

I am the author of two mystery series, The Grace Street Series, featuring PI David Randall and his psychic friend Camden, along with a group of colorful Southern characters who move in and out of Cam's boarding house at 302 Grace Street, and the Madeline Maclin Mysteries, featuring ex-beauty queen and fledgling PI, Madeline "Mac" Maclin and her con man husband, Jerry Fairweather. My mysteries are published by Poisoned Pen Press and Savvy Press. I have also published five fantasy novels with Silver Leaf Books. When I'm not writing, I enjoy playng the piano and conducting the orchestra for musicals at the Andy Griffith Playhouse in my small town of Mt. Airy, NC, also known as Mayberry.

Jane Tesh


Find me on

Exclusive Interview with the Author >>

Short Stories by the Author

No Short Stories by the Author

Books by the Author

Gone Daddy Blues
bottom of page