top of page

Jacie Floyd

About The Author

I write contemporary romance, romantic comedy, and emotionally rich stories about strong women and bold men. From the time I read my first Nancy Drew mystery, I’ve been an avid reader and writer. After many years as a wife and mother with a nine-to-five job, the desire to create my own stories became a bit of an obsession. While learning my craft as an unpublished author, I was honored to be named a six-time RWA Golden Heart® Finalist and two-time Golden Heart® winner in various Contemporary categories.

In 2014, my dream of becoming a published author came true and I Indie-published Meet Your Mate, the first book in The Good Riders Series. Since then, I’ve published 3 more Good Riders books (Cursed By Love, Meant For Me, and Face the Music), 3 books in the Billionaire Brotherhood series (Winning Wyatt, Daring Dylan, and Remaking Ryan), 2 Sunnyside books (Everybody Knows and Sunnyside Christmas), the first book in the Billionaire Brides series (Always Allie) along with 3 novellas. Nobody Better, the third in the Sunnyside series will be released in 2022.

Jacie Floyd


Find me on


Short Stories by the Author

No Short Stories by the Author

Books by the Author

Always Allie
bottom of page