William Graney

About The Author

I have been writing novels since 1990 and have eight avaible on Amazon, with a new one due in 2021. There are overlapping storylines and characters in many of my books. The setting in several of the books is the fictional town of Mountaintop. The book I have due out in 2021 will conclude the Mountaintop series. My books frequently emphasize the affects of the past on the present and contain elements of magical realism.

William Graney



Find me on


Books by the Author

A Map Maker's Dream