The Greatest Thieves in the World

Pink Panthers 1

The Greatest Thieves in the World

by

Genre

Publish Date

Neboysha Saikovski

Action and Adventure, Military / War, Mystery, Thriller

June 5, 2020

Short Description

After hundreds of heists with losses amounting close to $US1 billion, the elusive shadowy network of brazen robbers known as the Pink Panthers continues to terrorize the global jewelry industry, committing outrageous crimes fitting of a Hollywood movie script.

$2.99

Description

After hundreds of heists with losses amounting close to $US1 billion, the elusive gang known as the Pink Panthers continues to terrorize the global jewelry industry.

A shadowy network of brazen robbers has targeted some of the orld’s most luxurious jewelry stores, committing outrageous crimes fitting of a Hollywood movie script.

The Pink Panther, a classic, comedy-crime adventure film fictional fantasy has lent its name to a real-life international criminal nightmare spanning two decades, given to them by Interpol due to the audacious manner of their crimes.

The gang has mounted well-planned and elaborate robberies around the world, most notably in Europe, the Middle East, and Asia; The Pink Panthers’ legendary trademark is the ability to carry out robberies with carefully planned and precise attacks lasting just minutes.

But while the gang’s activities continue to this day, they might finally be running out of time.

Who are the real Pink Panthers?

Read The Unbelievable True Story of the Infamous Pink Panthers Gang of Diamond Thieves

A gripping, enthralling, and thought-provoking novel inspired by the true story of a group of thieves who pulled off the most spectacular heists of all time.

PINK PANTHERS: The Greatest Thieves is a crime thriller novel in the tradition of Ocean's 11, Sopranos, and Godfather. Perfect if you like true-crime stories, heist adventures, and complex characters, then you'll love this action-packed tale which has it all, shocking family, war and political drama, sweeping dialogue, dark humor, well-placed twists and flashbacks, and sufficient action and suspense to keep you constantly engaged.

The mystery thriller that will forever change the way you look at other criminal cartels. After the thieving team of the Pink Panthers successfully carried out three large diamond robberies in Antwerp, London, and Tokyo, they are recruiting an elegant logistics expert and a top make-up artist to prepare for the robbery at the Diamond Biennale in Paris. After successfully completing the job in Paris, they carry out two more spectacular robberies together, at the Amsterdam airport and in Saint Tropez, after which discord and attrition occur within the gang over the division of the loot. If there is no reconciliation, the rest of the gang is forced to forgather and train a new crew for another robbery, this time in Dubai. Will they manage to complete their last task before the final disintegration?

A fast-paced, riveting thriller based on incredible real-life events, THE GREATEST THIEVES will take hold of you and not let you go until the final page has been turned.

Enjoy reading your copy now.

Available at Amazon, Apple Books, Barnes & Noble, Baker & Taylor, Bibliotheca, Hoopla, Kobo, OverDrive, Scribd, Tollino, Vivlio, and more...`

Book Trailer

Neboysha Saikovski

Neboysha Saikovski

Biography, Exclusive Interview with the Author and more...

top

author