Tapestry of Worlds Part II

Tapestry of Worlds Part II

Running & Gunning

by

Hadley Thorne

Genre/s

Fiction, Action and Adventure, Apocalyptic, Military / War, Dark, Paranormal and Supernatural, Romance, Urban, Fantasy

Publish Date

March 17, 2021

Short Description

Running and Gunning is a fast-paced read that will draw you deeper into the complex and magical world of The White Raven Awakens. The reader is taken deeper into this world and introduced to magical cyberterrorists, dark forces, and a world beyond the veil.

$3.85

or FREE with Kindle Unlimited

GET IT NOW
GET IT NOW

Description

Taken to a Black Ops location off the coast of Louisiana, Staff Sergeant Jason “Ransom” McIlwain and his team are dropped into a surreal world of cyberterrorists, gateways between alternate planes of existence, and saving the world from an otherworldly entity known simply as Corruption. Learning to navigate this new world where vampires, shapeshifters, and elves are real, Ransom and his team are soon fighting forces on both sides of the veil. To complicate matters more, Ransom discovers that his girlfriend and her friends are somehow mixed up in it all. Caught between his honor and his love, Ransom is forced to choose.

 

Will he be able to live with his choice?

A powerful post-apocalyptic shifter series for fans of Ryan Westfield, Nathan Jones, and Kyla Stone.

Book Trailer

Reviews Of The Book On BooksShelf

There are no reviews to be shown ... yet!

Hadley Thorne

Hadley Thorne

Click the button below to learn more about the author - other books, biography, exclusive interview and much more.