Shifting Sands

Shifting Sands

A Bill Thompson Thriller

by

T. L. Scott

Genre/s

Fiction, Action and Adventure, Crime, Drama, Mystery, Police / Detective, Suspense, Thriller

Publish Date

March 28, 2022

Short Description

Fast paced thriller.

$4.99

or FREE with Kindle Unlimited

GET IT NOW
GET IT NOW

Description

Her boots slip with every step she takes along the snow-packed road. Frigid air burns her nose but does nothing to cool her anger. Her boyfriend just left her on the side of the road, all alone.

When she fails to come home; her parents make a frantic call to the police.

All they find are her footprints in the snow and her discarded purse in the ditch.

FBI Special Agent Michael Cavanaugh is in charge of a task force to bring down a drug and human trafficking operation spread across multiple states. He brought in Bill Thompson, a former Army Special Forces operator and now an FBI Agent. The leader of this network is someone Bill has been tracking for a long time. Miguel led a gang that invaded his hometown, killed his best friend, Raul, and shot Bill’s sister on her wedding day. Bill promised he would catch Miguel and he won’t stop until he does.

This fast-paced sequel to Fault Line keeps the action coming as Bill Thompson closes in on his quarry. Fans of Jack Carr, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva are sure to find this a worthy read.

Book Trailer

Reviews Of The Book On BooksShelf

There are no reviews to be shown ... yet!

T. L. Scott

T. L. Scott

Click the button below to learn more about the author - other books, biography, exclusive interview and much more.