Seasons of the Night

Seasons of the Night



Amanda Ashley


Paranormal and Supernatural

Publish Date

July 12, 2018

Short Description

Four Paranormal Short Stories by NY Times Bestselling Author Amanda Ashley

Heart’s Desire - Bethany Frasier is a true romantic, until her boyfriend breaks her heart on Valentine’s Day. She thinks it’s because he doesn’t love her any more, but the real reason is far more sinister.

Summer Wishes - Raegan seeks refuge at her grandmother’s beach house after a violent sexual attack. Usually wary of men, she finds herself drawn to the tall, dark stranger who strolls along the beach in the dead of night.

The Vampire in the Attic - Analia Collins loves all things Halloween, especially vampires. Little does she know that this year, she will find one right under her nose.

A Thankful Heart - Rylee North feels she has nothing to be thankful for this year. She’s lost her job, her rent is overdue, her parents are divorcing, and her best friend has moved away. But her luck changes when she meets a mysterious stranger.


or FREE with Kindle Unlimited



Book Trailer

Reviews Of The Book On BooksShelf

There are no reviews to be shown ... yet!

Amanda Ashley

Amanda Ashley

Click the button below to learn more about the author - other books, biography, exclusive interview and much more.