A Richer Dust Concealed by R P Nathan

A Richer Dust Concealed by R P Nathan

A Richer Dust Concealed by R P Nathan

by

Genre

Publish Date

Fiction, Historical, Mystery, Thriller

May 8, 2021

Short Description

A gripping historical mystery thriller you won’t be able to put down!

 

For those who find history fascinating A Richer Dust Concealed is a real gem. Mystery and puzzle solving fans will also love this timeless and intricate tale. For fans of Dan Brown and Tom Harper, this intelligent historical mystery will hook you with its ingenious plot and meticulously researched content.

 

"R P Nathan writes with flair, presenting us with a first-rate novel. Believable characters in a gripping plot and a treasure hunt extraordinaire that will have you hooked and wanting more of this top-notch suspense-mystery – Artisan Book Reviews."

 

Buy A Richer Dust Concealed today, for an intelligent, brain-teasing adventure!




$15.99

or FREE with Kindle Unlimited

SAMPLE
Other Marketplace #1
Other Marketplace #2
Other Marketplace #3

Description

A gripping historical mystery thriller you won’t be able to put down!

 

This is a tale that spans four centuries, revolving around the fabulous Most Holy Cross of Saint Peter and Saint Paul. This priceless artifact is buried in Cyprus in 1570, to hide it from the invading Turks. An Italian squire named Girolamo Polidoro is witness to the secret hiding place of the treasure, the beauty of which is forever burned into his mind. Polidoro leaves a diary in Venice, the end of which is a coded message of the cross’s whereabouts. An English code-breaker comes across the diary in 1915 but dies in Gallipoli before he can crack the secret. And all the while the mysterious Venetian ‘Council of Ten’ has also been searching for the cross.

 

When John, one of six young back-packers, buys a book in Rome in 1992, he has no idea of the danger he has just put himself and his friends in. A treasure hunt begins, but will the Council of Ten allow it to continue?

 

For those who find history fascinating A Richer Dust Concealed is a real gem. Mystery and puzzle solving fans will also love this timeless and intricate tale. For fans of Dan Brown and Tom Harper, this intelligent historical mystery will hook you with its ingenious plot and meticulously researched content.

 

"R P Nathan writes with flair, presenting us with a first-rate novel. Believable characters in a gripping plot and a treasure hunt extraordinaire that will have you hooked and wanting more of this top-notch suspense-mystery – Artisan Book Reviews."

 

Buy A Richer Dust Concealed today, for an intelligent, brain-teasing adventure!

 

About the Author
R P Nathan has been writing fiction, plays and poetry for more than 30 years. He is best known for hilarious romantic comedy The Second Best Man, heartbreaking and uplifting wartime literary thriller The Collaborators, and wonderful literary treasure hunt A Richer Dust Concealed.

Find out more about these and other works at rpnathan.com and while you're there join the R P Nathan Readers' Club to receive a free short story.

Book Trailer

Biography, Exclusive Interview with the Author and more...

Go to the Author's Page >>

top

author