top of page

Deborah O'Toole

About The Author

  1. Deborah O'Toole is the author of Celtic Remnants, a novel of enduring yet impossible love and betrayal set in the turbulence of Ireland, glamour of London and wilds of Scotland. She is also author of Glinhaven, In the Shadow of the King, Mind Sweeper and The Crypt Artist.
  2. Writing as Deidre Dalton, Deborah is author of the "Collective Obsessions Saga," which chronicles the extraordinary loves and dark obsessions between two families sweeping a span of more than one hundred years, all set against the backdrop of a magnificent seaside mansion in Maine. Books in the eight-part family saga include The Advent, Quixotic Crossings, The Twain Shall Meet, Enthrallment, The Keeper's Journal, Hearts Desires, The Twilight and Megan's Legacy. The novels were released by Club Lighthouse Publishing.
  3. Also writing as Deidre Dalton, Deborah is author of "The Bloodline Trilogy." The novels follow the uniquely magical yet ominous journey of three women through time. The trilogy includes Bloodfrost, Bloodlust and Blood & Soul.
Deborah O'Toole



Find me on

Exclusive Interview with the Author >>

Short Stories by the Author

No Short Stories by the Author

Books by the Author

The Crypt Artist
bottom of page