C. L. Schneider

About The Author

C.L. Schneider is an award-winning author of immersive, dark fantasy fiction, including The Crown of Stones Trilogy and the Nite Fire Series. Born in a small Kansas town, she currently resides in New York’s scenic Hudson Valley Region with her husband and two sons.

Learn more about C.L. Schneider, and the worlds she creates, at clschneiderauthor.com where you can read reviews, excerpts and sneak peeks, subscribe to her newsletter, and join her Street Team. Connect with her on social media, where she is often found chatting about the daily ups and downs of a writer’s life.



Find me on

Exclusive Interview with the Author >>

Books by the Author

Nite Fire 1
The Crown of Stones 1
Nite Fire 2
The Crown of Stones 2
Nite Fire 3
The Crown of Stones 3
Nite Fire 4
The Wandering Isles