Arjay Lewis

About The Author

Arjay Lewis (aka R.J. Lewis) is a multi-award-winning author, entertainer, and magician. He has experienced every level of show business from street-performing to Broadway.

Arjay’s novels have won over twenty-six awards. The Muse: A Novel of Unrelenting Terror, won 14 awards in the Horror category in book competitions. His urban fantasy novel, The Wizards Of Central Park West won 6 Awards including the coveted Eric Hoffer Award. He also is the author of the In The Mind series, which consists of ten novels with more to come.

Arjay Lewis



Find me on

Exclusive Interview with the Author >>

Short Stories by the Author

No Short Stories by the Author

Books by the Author

Fire In The Mind