Amanda Ashley

About The Author

My first book, RECKLESS HEART, was publishe in 1985 after 31 rejections. Since then, I've written numerous historical westerns under the name Madeline Baker and a good number of paranormal romances as Amanda Ashley. My books have appeared on the New York Times Bestseller list and the USA Today list.



Find me on

Exclusive Interview with the Author >>

Books by the Author

In the Dark of the Night
Seasons of the Night
Night's Illusion
Surrender the Dawn
Dark of the Moon
As Twilight Falls
Enchant the Night